BrokeniPhones - Complete Damage repairs
Complete smartphone repair parts and accessories :: BrokeniPhones.com
949-595-0431
REPAIR HOTLINE

We offer retail store walk-in & wait repair services, mail-in repair services, and a full line of parts and accessories for most smartphones.

We're Orange County's only Smartphones, iPods, Computer and Tablets Specialty repair store. Our technicians are trained experts in cellular phone repair, don't just replace your broken parts, our repair services get it repaired for a fraction of the cost!

Customers Testimonies & Reviews Parts, & Repair Services:

1 - 12 of 41
‹‹1234

Fixed my iPhone 4S shattered screen in 20 minutes. :) no complaints here- thanks guys!

Posted on 05/21/2013 03:12 PM by Meriah C.:

 Laptop crashed! RAY completely restored my operating system, saved all my OUTLOOK archives, all documents, etc. etc. Could not be happier. Gotta say, if you have to make one of those dreaded LAPTOP EMERGENGY ROOM visits, Ray and BROKEN iPHONE and iPAD REPAIR is the place to go! Go there FIRST. You will not regret it! Saved my life, my sanity.  THANKS,  RAY!

Posted on 05/19/2013 03:11 PM by Dianne P.:

 This place is great.  They are quick, friendly and the price is very reasonable.

Posted on 05/15/2013 03:11 PM by Charlie W.:

 My son's iPhone had a cracked screen and he knew of this place from searching online.  We took it in and they said $49 to fix it which is pretty reasonable because when my screen cracked and I looked into fixing it, $75 seemed to be the going rate.  We noticed that you get 5% off if you check in with Yelp.  The girl said it would be about 20 minutes and we had other errands so we left.  I probably would not have left it there had I read the reviews that were negative before, but the deal was done.  

Came back an hour later and the iPHone was fixed, We paid and it was a positive experience.

Posted on 05/12/2013 03:10 PM by linda n. Marolles-en-Hurepoix:

 Had a broken home button and it was fixed in about 25 minutes! Fast, easy and knowledgeable staff.

Great area, too. You can get something to eat or get your car washed while you wait.

Glad a place like this exists!

Posted on 05/11/2013 03:08 PM by Matthew K.:

 Had my Broken iPhone, i mean this placed HOOKED IT UP. Did it within about 20-25 minutes, asked me if i wanted to watch netflix in their lobby while i waited. UH, YES PLEASE! And for $80.00 the price doesn't get any better. My iPhone is still in great shape! Thanks Broken iPhone

Posted on 02/26/2013 11:15 AM by Brusselz B.:

I had great experience with this company. Knowledgeable staff and good workmanship. Definitely I recommend, come back and refer anyone I know.

Posted on 02/25/2013 11:13 AM by Doron A.:

My daughter's Itouch took a jump to the floor and cracked the glass. I called a few other places and Broken Iphone Repair was the cheapest and could get it fixed same day. I dropped it off and in one hour it was good as new. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend if you need a phone, Touch or any other electronic fixed this is the place.

Posted on 02/22/2013 11:12 AM by David R.:

I have used this business for numerous repairs on my iphone, ipad and computer over the past year for myself as well as my family members.  Their prices are reasonable and definitely worth the money.  I had a iphone face that was completely thrashed and when I got it back it was like it was brand new.  Certainly beats having to get a new one!  The owner was able to order certain broken pieces on my laptop and had it up and running the day the part came in. Owner and staff were accomodating and knowledgeable about any questions I had.  I would highly recommend this place to anyone. 

Posted on 02/07/2013 04:52 PM by Susan J.:

Amazing place.  Very professional and fast.  I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. 

Posted on 02/07/2013 04:34 PM by Jeffery W.:

I am not any good with computers and when they break down I always seem to get raked over the coals price wise at the big business places. I heard about this business from my friend and I am so happy I checked it out. The owner and staff took care of my virus and were very helpful with tips to make me more aware of how to protect myself in the future. After my first experience dealing with this business I will always used their service, from here on out, for any problems I have with my phones or computers in the future. Thank you BROKEN IPHONES!!!! 

Posted on 02/06/2013 04:35 PM by Al B.:

I have used the services of this business several times over the past year. Both for my own personal equipment and some of my friends and family. I must say that I've never had such great service. The employees are always very friendly and accommodating. They always are willing to check out any problems and troubleshoot issues for me. They are very reasonably priced and even offer discounts for referrals and repeat business!


I have had an iPhone 4S shattered screen replaced, front and back, an Xbox360 RROD fixed, and a Samsung Galaxy S III cracked screen replaced just to name a few things. All were completed either same day or the next day.  I was even offered a free loaner phone while they were working on mine!
All in all, there is really nothing negative I can say about my experiences. Some repairs require them to order in replacement parts which may take a day or two, but they let you know this up front.
I've referred at least a dozen friends and colleagues over the past year and everyone has thanked me and had a great experience.


I definitely won't go anywhere else for electronics repairs after experiencing the staff and service at Broken iPhones.

Posted on 01/08/2013 10:04 PM by David P.:
1 - 12 of 41
‹‹1234

RETAIL LOCATIONS

MANUFACTURERS

Transparent and amazingly thin, it is designed to precisely match the contours of your device, providing unbeatable scratch protection.

INVISIBLE SHIELD FEATURES
Durability
Coverage
Easy Installation
Drop Resistance